Buy Stones, Sell Stones, Go to China, Find Water Heads

Issuing time:2018-08-21 17:37

"Buy stones, sell stones, go to China and look for water head", Shuitou Town, Nan'an City, Fujian Province, known as "South Gate" in Quanzhou, covers about 70% of the national import and export business of stone. However, the "ban on mining" issued by Shijing has caught stone companies looking for high-quality stone scraps at their doorsteps by surprise, and urgently needs to look at the global procurement of stone scraps, all of which can not be separated from the support of funds. On July 11, Nan'an Binhai Branch of Postal Savings Bank was established in Shuitou Stone Quality Center to provide better financial services for the local stone industry.

Stone industry: urgently in need of funds

Henglei Stone Craft Factory is located in Shijing, China's stone production base. After years of efforts, it has become a professional stone enterprise integrating mining, stone processing, trade, design and construction. Specializing in the production of a variety of domestic and foreign granite materials, composite panels, engineering panels, table panels, process stones and so on.

As a large stone processing plant, Henglei's orders are full every month, and all kinds of stone processing are in full swing. Into the company, we see a variety of granite, marble scrap and slab, different types of stone highlights the strength and charm of Henglei Stone Craft Factory.

While chairman Lin Tianyang is happy, he knows better that if he wants to see the sun the day after tomorrow, he must plan a new layout for tomorrow. High-capacity production requires a lot of inventory. The inventory of purchasing waste materials is not only cost but also profit. The price of stone market is one price a day, which makes Lin Tianyan pay more attention to the turnover of capital chain gold. At this point, bank information becomes more important. The time of fund raising also decides the profit margin of enterprise orders. Through various understandings, it is found that the "reciprocal loan" now launched by the Postal Savings Bank can help enterprises solve financing problems, and also can continue the operation of factories.

Coincidentally, Jiangxing Shi's Huangjiang Airlines also encountered the same problem. Inheriting his father's business, he always wanted to make Jiangxing Stone Industry bigger and stronger, but all the investments in buying raw materials and improving equipment should be backed up by funds. As Huang Jianghang said, "If the funds are not in place, the raw materials can not be supplied in time, and the processing can not be discussed. "More importantly, Jiangxing Stone intends to cooperate with well-known domestic property companies, and the guarantee of funds is indispensable.

Postal Savings Bank: timely injection of funds

Knowing this, Quanzhou Branch of Postal Savings Bank, adhering to the concept of "progress and synchronization with you", is moving forward. The first consideration is to set up a branch with special services for China Stone City to provide convenient services for the industry.

The orientation of coastal branch is characteristic branch. Its most distinctive product is "reciprocal lending". Most small and micro enterprises in Shuitou stone industry have simple production room structure and large capital demand. "Mutual Credit" provides timely financial flows for the local stone industry. Compared with other credit products, this mode is convenient and fast. On the one hand, it solves the characteristics of difficult mortgage of stone products, on the other hand, it also eliminates the difficulty that early enterprises could not handle real estate mortgage loan without real estate certificate.

Characteristic Alliance: Common Development

Postal savings funds promptly solved the procurement problems of Lin Tianyang and Huangjiang Airlines.

Three years ago, Lin Tianyang was deeply impressed by the high quality service of postal savings. During the product promotion meeting held by Binhai Branch, he learned that Dalian Bao's "reciprocal loan" is a convenient way to finance loans. He contacted Chen Donglin, the credit manager of Binhai Branch on his own initiative. In his introduction, Lin Tianyan is very optimistic about this financial product. So Lin Tianyang organized several enterprises to participate in joint insurance. A week later, they all got the credit quota of the Postal Savings Bank Binhai Branch.

With the bank loan is the most reasonable cost in the operation of enterprise capital. Five million yuan is not a large amount for Henglei Stone Enterprise, but it also solves the problem of temporary capital turnover. Lin always thinks that "with capital, you will have the bottom in your heart." "The reason is that this fund can not only satisfy the circulation funds of purchasing waste materials, but also can be used to renew production equipment and upgrade factories.

As a post-80s Huangjiang Airlines. Profound knowledge of channel is the truth of money channel, which should be handed in. Through the systematic evaluation and investigation of the coastal branch, Jiangxing Stone Industry joined this reciprocal loan to solve the problem of purchasing waste materials. Huangjiang Airlines successfully purchased stone waste materials.

Development is the absolute principle. The Postal Savings Bank timely aided the fund to give the stone industry good news and spread quickly. Soon more than 30 stone enterprises joined the "reciprocal loan" ranks of postal savings banks, raising nearly 80 million yuan. Wang Qiufen, president of Nan'an Binhai Branch, told reporters: "It is a challenge for Binhai Branch to start a reciprocal loan business, because this is a process of risk control. "If there are risks, we must make full preparations. After the Binhai Branch has obtained the approval from the head office to start the small and micro enterprises mutually guaranteed loan business on a pilot basis, Wang Qiufen will immediately arrange specialized agencies and personnel to track and understand the distribution of local industrial clusters, the information of industry concentration degree and the extension information of industrial chain of core enterprises, and strive to deepen and make a thorough understanding of the industry and clusters. Be realistic. It is reported that the "reciprocal loan" model of Binhai Branch is the first pilot project in our province, and it is possible to promote it to Huian, Anxi and Dehua.

The Postal Savings Bank has introduced characteristic banks according to local conditions and time conditions. Binhai Branch promotes the development of Nan'an Stone Industry, and the Stone Industry reacts to the upgrading of Binhai Branch. Characteristic Industries, Characteristic Banks and


Share to:
STAR PRODUCTS
IMPORTED MARBLE
ONYX
CNC SCULPTURE
TEL:0595-8608 1953 / 155 5916 6665 E-MAIL:xt@xiangtaistone.com

买石头、卖石头、到中国、找水头

发表时间:2018-08-21 17:37

"买石头、卖石头、到中国、找水头",有泉州"南大门"之称的福建南安市水头镇,包揽了全国约70%的石材进出口业务。然而,石井颁发的"禁矿令",让在家门口寻找优质石材荒料的石材企业一时措手不及,迫切需要放眼全球采购石材荒料,而这一切都离不开资金的支持。7月11日,邮储银行南安市滨海支行在水头石材精品中心成立,致力于为当地石材业提供更好的金融服务。


石材产业:急需资金


恒磊石材工艺厂坐落在中国石材生产基地——石井,经过多年努力,现已成为一家融矿山、石材加工、贸易、设计施工为一体的专业石材企业。专业生产各种国内外花岗岩石材、复合板、工程板、台面板,工艺石等。


作为一家大型的石材加工厂,恒磊的订单量每个月都排得满满的,各类石材加工如火如荼地进行。走进公司,我们看到各种花岗岩、大理石荒料和大板,品种各异的石材凸显了恒磊石材工艺厂实力和魅力。


董事长林天仰高兴之余,心里更明白要想见到后天的太阳,就必须谋划好明天的新布局。高产能的生产就需要备大量的库存。而购进荒料的库存既是成本也是利润,石材市场一天一个价,让林天仰更加关注资本链金的周转。节骨点上更要算得精细,这时银行信息显得更加重要。资金筹集时间的长短也决定企业订单的利润空间。经过多方的了解发现,邮储银行现推出的"互惠贷",可以很好地帮助企业解决融资问题,同时也可延续工厂的运作。


无独有偶,江兴石业的黄江航也遇到了同样的问题。继承父业的他,一心总想把江兴石业做大做强,但购买原材料和改善设备等方方面面的投资,都是要以资金作为后盾。正如黄江航所说:"资金没到位,荒料就无法及时供应,加工则无从谈起。"更为重要的是,江兴石业打算与国内知名置业公司合作,资金的保障必不可少。


邮储银行:及时注入资金


得知这一情况,秉承"进步与您同步"理念的邮储银行泉州分行闻风而动,首先考虑的是为中国石材城成立特色服务的支行,为产业提供便利的服务。


滨海支行的定位是特色支行。它的最大特色产品是"互惠贷"。水头的石材产业的小微企业居多,产房结构简单,而资金需求体量大。"互惠贷"及时地为当地的石材产业提供资金流。相对其他的信贷产品,这种模式方便又快捷,一方面解决了石材行业产品抵押困难的特点,另一方面也消除了早期的企业没有办理房产证,无法办理不动产抵押贷款的难题。


特色联盟:共同发展


邮储资金,及时解决了林天仰、黄江航的采购难题。


三年前,林天仰就与邮储结缘,对邮储优质的服务印象深刻,在参加滨海支行召开的产品推介会中,得知大联保"互惠贷"这种贷款融资模式的便捷方式。他就主动联系了滨海支行的信贷经理陈东临。在他的介绍下,林天仰很看好这款金融产品。于是林天仰组织了几家企业一起参与联保,一个礼拜过后,他们都很快得到邮储银行滨海支行授信额度。


跟银行贷款是企业资金运营环节中最合理的成本,500万元对恒磊石材企业来说并不是大数额,但也解决了一时的资金周转问题,林总认为"有了资金,心里就有底了。"原因是这笔资金不仅能够满足购买荒料的流转资金,富余自有资金可用于生产设备的更新,让工厂转型升级。


作为80后的黄江航。深谙渠道就是钱道的真理,该交就得交,通过滨海支行的系统评估与考察,江兴石业加入了这个互惠贷,解决了购买荒料的难题,黄江航顺利地采购到石材荒料。


发展是硬道理,邮储银行及时助入资金给石材行业的喜讯,迅速传开。很快就有30几家石材企业加入邮储银行"互惠贷"行列,集资近8000多万元。南安滨海支行的行长王秋芬告诉记者:"开办互惠贷业务,对滨海支行来说是个挑战,因为这就是一个风险把控的过程。"有风险,必须要做好充分的准备,在滨海支行获得总行的试点开办小微企业互惠担保贷款业务的批复后,王秋芬便立即安排专门机构和人员有针对性地跟踪了解当地产业集群分布情况、行业集中度信息、核心企业产业链条延伸信息,致力把行业和集群做深、做透、做实。据悉,滨海支行"互惠贷"模式是我省第一个试点,接下来有可能向惠安、安溪、德化推广。


邮储银行因地制宜、因时制宜地推出特色银行。滨海支行助推南安石材业发展,石材业反作用于滨海支行的升级。特色的产业有特色的银行与之对接,金融服务企业顺利推进,实现了银企的互利共赢,双向丰收。


分享到:
客服热线:0595-8608 1953 / 155 5916 6665 客服邮箱:xt@xiangtaistone.com